Projects

NETME-IN


Launched in October 2015, the project aims to develop and sustain the Digital Professional Identity as a factor in employability of young adults. It targets in particular young people with low qualifications, the NEETs (Neither in Education, Employment or Training).

Netme-In is funded by the Erasmus + programme, for 3 years (2015-2018).

Led by the Foundation of European Regions for Research, Education and Training (FREREF), it gathered 10 European partners, including the Cités des métiers International Network which mobilised the Cité des métiers de Paris-la-Villette to implement the actions.
The others members of the consortium are: the University of Bretagne Sud, the Foundation University-Businesses of the Balearic Islands, the Dutch Foundation Innovation Welfare to Work, the Lifelong learning Centre of the Bosphore University in Istanbul, Sophia R&I, the CEIS from Italy and the Technic School and the Company Cistoca from the city of Karkovac in Croatia.

In the frame of the project, the Cité des métiers de Paris-la-Villette has realised since 2016, two Micro-Caps: “Illustration of the workshop: develop its employability on social networks" and an interview of a counsellor from Pôle Emploi at the Cité des métiers, you can find the document online.
The micro-caps are Web Learning Module to bring knowledge about the key subjects of the projects (Digital Professional Identity, Job access with Professional Social Networks, and support for less qualified and less experienced people, those who are furthest away from employment, etc.).

More information on the project website, Twitter or Facebook.

COCADE


The project "DEveloping CAreer COunselling services in integrated spaces" (COCADE) is to up-skill the profession of career counselling and strengthen the partnership management in Cités des métiers and other similar sites.

It includes mutual learning and training actions between professionals. It will allow in particular to make a test of an initial training programme in the profession of career guidance counsellor in integrated spaces.

The project is leaded by the Cités des metiers International Network includes 8 other partners of which the Cités des metiers de Paris La Villette, de Haute-Normandie, de Porto, de Turin et de La Réunion. Other partners are UCC Carlsberg, Espaço t and Foundation for Education.

It is funded in the framework of the Erasmus + programme K2 «strategic parternships».

The project will be organised between September 2017 to February 2019 (18 months). A kick-off meeting will be held on September 28 at the Cité des Sciences et de l’Industrie Paris La Villette.You can find a description of the project on the website of the European Commission.

Les évènements

Projets

NETME-IN


Lancé en octobre 2015, le projet vise à développer et soutenir l’identité professionnelle numérique en tant que facteur d’employabilité des jeunes adultes. Il cible en particulier des jeunes ayant une faible qualification, les NEETs (Not in Education, Employment or Training).

Netme-In est financé par le programme Erasmus+ pour une période de 3 ans (2015-2018).

Piloté par la Fondation des Régions Européennes pour la Recherche, l’Education et la Formation (FREREF), il associe 10 partenaires européens dont le Réseau International des Cités des métiers qui a mobilisé la Cité des métiers de Paris-la-Villette pour mettre en œuvre les actions.
Les autres membres du consortium sont : l’Université de Bretagne Sud, la Fondation Université-Entreprise des Îles Baléares, la Dutch Fondation Innovation Welfare to Work, le Lifelong Learning Centre de l’Université du Bosphore à Istanbul, Sophia R&I, la CEIS en Italie ainsi que l’école Technique et la société Cistoca de la ville croate de Karlovac.

Dans le cadre du projet, la Cité des métiers de Paris-la-Villette a réalisé, depuis 2016, deux microcapsules : « Illustration de l’atelier : développer son employabilité sur les réseaux sociaux » et une interview d’un conseiller Pôle emploi à la Cité des métiers, à retrouver en ligne.
Les microcapsules sont des modules d’apprentissage en ligne visant à apporter des connaissances sur les sujets centraux du projet (identité professionnelle virtuelle, accès à l’emploi grâce aux réseaux sociaux professionnels, support pour les personnes moins qualifiées et moins expérimentées, les plus éloignées de l'emploi, etc.).

Plus d’information sur le site internet, le fil Twitter ou la page Facebook.

COCADE


Le projet "DEveloping CAreer COunselling services in integrated spaces" (COCADE) vise à professionnaliser le métier de conseil en orientation professionnelle et à renforcer la gestion partenariale en Cités des métiers et dans des lieux similaires.

Il prévoit des actions d'apprentissage mutuel entre professionnel.le.s et deux formations. Il permettra notamment d'expérimenter un plan de formation initiale au métier de conseil dans les lieux intégrés.

Le projet porté par le Réseau international des Cités des métiers mobilise 8 autres partenaires dont les Cités des métiers de Paris La Villette, de Haute-Normandie, de Porto, de Turin et de La Réunion.Les autres partenaires sont UCC Carlsberg, Espaço t et Foundation for Education.

Il est financé dans le cadre du programme Erasmus + K2 « partenariats stratégiques ».

Le projet se déroulera de septembre 2017 à février 2019 (18 mois). La réunion de lancement sera organisée le 28 septembre à la Cité des Sciences et de l’Industrie de Paris La Villette.

La description du projet est publiée sur le site internet de la Commission européenne.

Les évènements